Candidates file for A.S. offices

    A.S. President:

    Keshav “Kiki” Boddula (Independent)

    Kevin Hanson (Revolution!)

    Christopher Sweeten (Student Empowerment)

    Daniel Watts (Sungod Party)

    A.S. Vice President Internal:

    Angela Fornero (R)

    Wayne Klitofsky (SP)

    A.S. Vice President External:

    Nam Bui (R)

    Karyn Maczka (SP)

    Kevin Mann (SE)

    A.S. Vice President of Finance:

    Gregory Murphy (R)

    Erik Ward (SP)

    A.S. Vice President of Academic Affairs:

    Harry Khanna (R)

    Commissioner of Athletics:

    Nate Jones (R)

    Commissioner of Communications:

    Saphoru “Soap” Chum (R)

    Marina Rozhansky (SP)

    Commissioner of Diversity Affairs:

    Eiko Arseniak (SE)

    Parris Bass (SP)

    Yee Lee (R)

    Commissioner of Enterprise Operations:

    Angela Chen (R)

    Tali Shousterman (SP)

    Commissioner of Programming:

    Eric Morris (R)

    Tammie Nguyen (SP)

    Commissioner of Student Services:

    Maurice Junious (R)

    Faina Shalts (I)

    Kelly Vasant (I)

    More to Discover
    Donate to The UCSD Guardian
    Our Goal

    Your donation will support the student journalists at University of California, San Diego. Your contribution will allow us to purchase equipment, keep printing our papers, and cover our annual website hosting costs.

    Donate to The UCSD Guardian
    Our Goal